Little Big Town
Little Big Town performing at the Frank Erwin Center in Austin, Texas on February 9, 2018, with Karen Fairchild, Kimberly Schlapman, Phillip Sweet, and Jimi Westbrook.
Little Big Town has comprised the same four members since its founding: Karen Fairchild, Kimberly Schlapman (formerly Kimberly Roads), Jimi Westbrook, and Phillip Sweet. Their musical style relies heavily on four-part vocal harmonies, with all four members alternating as lead vocalists; Westbrook and Sweet also play rhythm guitar.

After a recording deal with the Mercury Nashville Records label which produced no singles or albums, Little Big Town released its self-titled debut on Monument Records in 2002. It produced two minor country chart singles before the group left the label. By 2005, the group had been signed to Equity Music Group, an independent record label owned by Clint Black. Their second album, The Road to Here, was released that year, and received a platinum certification from the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA). A Place to Land, their third album, was released via Equity, then re-released via Capitol Nashville after Equity closed in 2008. Five more albums have followed for Capitol: The Reason Why (2010), Tornado (2012), Pain Killer (2014), Wanderlust (2016), and The Breaker (2017). All of their albums have accounted for 24 singles on Hot Country Songs and Country Airplay, including the No. 1 singles "Pontoon", "Girl Crush", and "Better Man" along with the top 10 hits "Boondocks", "Bring It On Home", "Little White Church", "Tornado", and "Day Drinking".
Setlist for the show at the Frank Erwin Center
  • Rocket Man
  • Drivin’ Around
  • Pontoon
  • Happy People
  • Front Porch Thing
  • Faster Gun
  • Little White Church
  • Bring It on Home
  • Sober
  • Your Side Of The Bed
  • Lord I Hope This Day Is Good/I Believe in You
  • Wichita Lineman
  • I'm With the Band
  • Save Your Sin
  • Better Man
  • Lost in California
  • Can't Go Back
  • Rollin'
  • Tornado
  • When Someone Stops Loving You
  • Day Drinking
  • Stay All Night
  • Girl Crush
  • Boondocks

Little Big Town was the main act at the Frank Erwin Center with guests Kacey Musgraves and Midland. The band continues across the United States and Canada with the last stop at the DTE Energy Music Theatre in Clarkston, Michigan on August 24, 2018.

Little Big Town contact
web | facebook | twitter | instagram

Photos by Ralph Arvesen
web | facebook | twitter | instagram

Little Big Town Little Big Town Little Big Town Little Big Town Little Big Town Little Big Town Little Big Town Little Big Town Little Big Town Little Big Town Little Big Town Little Big Town Little Big Town Little Big Town Little Big Town