Fall Out Boy performing at ACL Live in Austin, Texas on December 17, 2015. Band members include Andrew Hurley, Joseph Trohman, Patrick Stump, and Peter Wentz.
FALL OUT BOY – who won BEST ALTERNATIVE BAND at the 2014 People’s Choice Awards and was just nominated for Top Rock Artist and Top Rock Song (“Centuries”) at the 2015 Billboard Music Awards – have cemented their position as one of rock music’s biggest-selling bands.

Their sixth studio album American Beauty/American Psycho debuted at #1 on the Billboard Top 200 and peaked at #1 on iTunes in more than 22 countries upon its January 20, 2015 release. The album – released on Island Records & DCD2 Records – debuted with more than 218,000 units consumed. The album’s first single “Centuries” has been certified platinum and has more than 80 million streams between YouTube and Spotify alone. The band is currently on a global tour in support of the record. (Source: ACL Live)
The setlist for the show at the ACL Live:
  • Sugar, We're Goin Down
  • Irresistible
  • A Little Less Sixteen Candles, a Little More "Touch Me"
  • This Ain't a Scene, It's an Arms Race
  • Dance, Dance
  • Immortals
  • American Beauty/American Psycho
  • Uma Thurman
  • I Don't Care
  • The Phoenix
  • Thnks fr th Mmrs
  • My Songs Know What You Did in the Dark (Light Em Up)
  • Centuries

Fall Out Boy was the headliner with opening groups Zella Day, James Bay, and The Band Perry. They continue their tour across the United States ending on March 26, 2016 at the Irvine Meadows Amphitheatre in Irvine, California.

Fall Out Boy contact:
web | facebook | twitter

Photos by Ralph Arvesen:
web | facebook | twitter